Live music

A festival without (live) music? Inconceivably! Also for us! Singer / songwriters and bands from different genres show what they can do! If they are just taking a breath, the music from the turntable starts.

Saturday from 18 clock

He landed a real summer hit in 2006 with "If Now It Were Summer". Since then, everyone in this country has probably known Pohlmann.

Despite all the depth, the singer-songwriter is still the frontman, who conveys a really good attitude to life with wit in his live shows on stage.

In September 2020, Pohlmann released his sixth studio album, "falschgold right".

Julia & Matti

Thursday from 12:00 p.m.

Acoustic music with a heart

We don't need much to have an unforgettable time with you. We only inspire you and your guests with guitar and voice. Our hand-made and heartfelt music inspires your event and puts a smile on everyone's face. You can listen, sing along, you can dance.

www.juliaundmatti.de

Chris James

Thursday from 18:00 p.m.

Charismatic bed room pop

Chris James is "Young Ed Sheeran", a German-American songwriter and producer living in Berlin. He picked up the guitar early on and gained a large fan base through his YouTube channel, on which he published cover songs. After 4 years with various major labels in Germany, Chris decided to leave the world of advances, product managers and A&Rs behind to continue as an artist independent.

Spotify

Paradise at Midnight

Thursday from 20 p.m.

Charts, 80s, 90s and 2000s rock and pop evergreens

Paradise at Midnight is a six-piece band that brings years of entertainment know-how and professionalism to the stage. The musical spectrum ranges from brand new charts, 80s, 90s and 2000s rock and pop evergreens with the aim of attracting guests of every generation to the dance floor. Look forward to: rousing beats, atmospheric entertainment and an energetic show.

www.paradiseatmidnight.de

Nature in the City

Friday from 16 p.m.

Folk pop

Robin Sellin and Johannes Heger aka. Nature in the City have known each other since studying music in Boston, USA. They play groovy folk-pop, which in one moment conjures a smile on the nodding face, in another moment it makes you dreamy. Double bass, western guitar, drums, bells and harmony vocals often sound like more than just two people on stage.

Aunt Kathe

Friday from 19 p.m.

Guaranteed to sing along

"Tante Käthe" is a very versatile party show band with many years of experience in the party cover area and a large repertoire - they are ready to conquer the world and especially Wesel. In addition to the diverse selection of songs and the various themed performances, the live band offers a lot of show, effects, pyrotechnics and special surprises. Every performance is unique and always different! We're looking forward to it!

Sacropolis

Saturday from 17 clock

indie pop

Since 2013 Uncomplicated, guitar-driven hybrid of IndiePop and IndieRock

www.sacropolis.com

Dictionary Of Funk

Saturday from 18 clock

Funk, soul, funk

Funky grooves, honest soul power and a charismatic frontman - that's DICTIONARY OF FUNK. Numerous concerts at festivals, city festivals and in clubs as well as successes in competitions provide proof of the highest stage quality.

www.dof.de

One Hundred Junes

Sunday from 11 a.m

pop, jazz & soul

One hundred junes This is the singer Ina Krabes and the guitarist David Ropertz. The two have been playing together at numerous events since 2019. Their repertoire ranges from duets to classics, modern pop songs, jazz, soul and the most rousing party hits of the last decades. "One hundred" stands for eternity and "Junes" for the warm sounds that the two want to create with their music.

Live-Musik

Ein Festival ohne (Live-) Musik? Unvorstellbar! Auch für uns! Singer/Songwriter und Bands verschiedener Genres zeigen, was sie können! Wenn diese gerade mal Luft holen, setzt auch schon die Musik vom Plattenteller ein.

Samstag ab 18 Uhr

Mit „Wenn jetzt Sommer wär“ landete er 2006 einen echten Sommerhit. Seitdem kennt wohl jeder hierzulande Pohlmann.

Der Singer-Songwriter ist trotz aller Tiefgründigkeit immer noch der Frontmann, der mit Witz in seinen Live-Shows auf der Bühne ein wirklich gutes Lebensgefühl vermittelt.

Mit „falschgoldrichtig“ veröffentlichte Pohlmann im September 2020 sein mittlerweile sechstes Studioalbum.

Julia & Matti

Donnerstag ab 12:00 Uhr

Akustik-Musik mit Herz

Wir brauchen nicht viel, um mit euch eine unvergessliche Zeit zu erleben. Nur mit Gitarre und Stimme begeistern wir euch und eure Gäste. Unsere handgemachte und herzliche Musik beseelt eure Veranstaltung und zaubert ein Lächeln auf alle Gesichter. Ihr könnt zuhören, mitsingen, ihr könnt tanzen.

www.juliaundmatti.de

Chris James

Donnerstag ab 18:00 Uhr

Charismatischer Bed-Room Pop

Chris James ist der „junge Ed Sheeran“, ein deutsch-amerikanischer Songwriter und Produzent, der in Berlin lebt. Er hat schon früh zur Gitarre gegriffen und sich durch seinen Youtube-Kanal, auf welchen er Coversongs veröffentlichte, eine große Fangemeinde erspielt. Nach 4 Jahren bei verschiedenen Major-Labels in Deutschland entschied sich Chris, die Welt der Vorschüsse, Produktmanager und A&Rs hinter sich zu lassen, um als Künstler Independent weiterzumachen.

Spotify

Paradise at Midnight

Donnerstag ab 20 Uhr

Charts, 80er-, 90er- und 2000er-Rock- und Pop-Evergreens

Paradise at Midnight ist eine sechsköpfige Band, die jahrelanges Know-how in Sachen Entertainment und Professionalität auf die Bühne bringt. Das musikalische Spektrum reicht von brandneuen Charts, 80er-, 90er- und 2000er-Rock- und Pop-Evergreens mit dem Ziel Gäste jeder Generation auf die Tanzfläche zu locken. Freut euch auf: mitreißende Beats, stimmungsvolles Entertainment und eine energiegeladene Show.

www.paradiseatmidnight.de

Nature in the City

Freitag ab 16 Uhr

Folk-Pop

Robin Sellin und Johannes Heger aka. Nature in the City kennen sich seit ihrem Musikstudium in Boston in den USA. Sie spielen groovigen Folk-Pop, der in einem Moment ein Lächeln auf das nickende Gesicht zaubert, in einem anderen dazu verleitet verträumt in sich zu gehen. Kontrabass, Westerngitarre, Trommel, Schelle und Harmoniegesang klingen oft nach mehr als nur zwei Leuten auf der Bühne.

Tante Käthe

Freitag ab 19 Uhr

Garantiert alles zum Mitsingen

„Tante Käthe“ ist eine sehr vielseitige Party-Show-Band mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Party-Coverbereich und einem großen Repertoire – Sie sind bereit, die Welt und vor allem Wesel, zu erobern. Neben der vielseitigen Songauswahl und den verschiedenen Themenauftritten, bietet die Liveband viel Show, Effekte, Pyrotechnik und besondere Überraschungen. Jeder Auftritt ist einzigartig und immer wieder anders! Wir freuen uns drauf!

Sacropolis

Samstag ab 17 Uhr

IndiePop

Seit 2013 Unkomplizierter, Gitarrengetriebener Hybrid aus IndiePop und IndieRock

www.sacropolis.com

Dictionary Of Funk

Samstag ab 18 Uhr

Funk, Soul, Funk

Funky Grooves, ehrliche Soul-Power und ein charismatischer Frontmann – das ist DICTIONARY OF FUNK. Zahlreiche Konzerte bei Festivals, Stadtfesten und in Clubs sowie Erfolge bei Wettbewerben liefern den Beweis für höchste Bühnenqualität.

www.d-o-f.de

One Hundred Junes

Sonntag ab 11Uhr

Pop, Jazz & Soul

One hundred junes Das sind die Sängerin Ina Krabes und der Gitarrist David Ropertz. Seit 2019 spielen die Beiden gemeinsam auf zahlreichen Events. Ihr Repertoire reicht von Duetten über Klassiker, moderne Popsongs, Jazz, Soul und den mitreißendsten Partyhits der letzten Jahrzehnte.  „One hundred“ steht für die Ewigkeit und „Junes“ für die warmen Klänge, die die beiden mit ihrer Musik erzeugen möchten.