Skip to main content

Good swimwear is of course important at the Bulli Summer Festival. When you have finished your swim in the Auesee, you naturally also want to impress with fashion on land. We have something for you:


The new event shirt was designed by the Van One Classic Cars team. The innovative brand has been part of the Bulli Summer Festivals right from the start. Incidentally, the design is approved in the official licensing department of the VW Group in Hanover. By the way, the color "Fern Green" is THE fashion color of this summer.

The shirt is produced in Turkey to keep transport distances short and to ensure high production standards. The good piece is of course 100% cotton and it can only be bought exclusively at the Midsummer Bulli Festival. The price is €29,90 and is calculated absolutely fairly.

There's a style for strong boys and one for smart girls, look forward to it! But if you don't want to wait and want to drive to the Midsummer Bulli Festival dressed in proper style, we recommend the latest collection from Van One Classic Cars: Van One Classic Cars

You're guaranteed to find what you're looking for there.

 

Close Menu

Skip to main content

Gute Badekleidung ist beim Bulli Summer Festival natürlich wichtig. Wenn ihr euer Bad im Auesee beendet habt, wollt ihr aber natürlich auch an Land modisch bestechen. Da haben wir was für euch:


Das neue Event-Shirt wurde vom Van One Classic Cars Team gestaltet. Die innovative Brand ist von Beginn an bei den Bulli Summer Festivals dabei. Die Freigabe des Designs erfolgt übrigens in der offiziellen Lizensierungsabteilung des VW Konzerns in Hannover. Die Farbe „Fern Green“ ist übrigens DIE Modefarbe dieses Sommers.

Produziert wird das Shirt in der Türkei um die Transportwege gering zu halten und hohe Produktionsstandards zu gewährleisten. Das gute Stück ist selbstverständlich zu 100% aus Baumwolle und es ist ausschließlich und exklusiv auf dem Midsummer Bulli Festival zu kaufen. Der Preis beträgt 29,90 € und ist absolut fair kalkuliert.

Es gibt einen Schnitt für starke Jungs und einen für fesche Mädels, freut euch drauf! Wenn ihr aber nicht warten wollt und schon stilecht gekleidet zum Midsummer Bulli Festival fahren wollt, empfehlen wir euch die neuste Collection von Van One Classic Cars: Van One Classic Cars

Da werdet ihr garantiert jetzt schon fündig.

 

Close Menu